Diego Bruno, Jaakko Pallasvuo and Sasha Huber at IFFR 2016

Diego Bruno’s, Jaakko Pallasvuo’s and Sasha Huber’s films have been selected to The International Film Festival Rotterdam’s programme. Tuomas Laitinen’s, Timo Wright’s and Petra Lindholm’s films will be featured at AV-arkki’s press and industry screening. IFFR 2016 takes place between 27 January –… Read more »