Miracle Workers Collective

The Miracle Workers Collective is formed and informed by a transdisciplinary and anational community, sharing and developing an ecology of practices within the framework of the 58th Venice Biennale. The films are written and directed by Miracle Workers Collective's members: Maryan Abdulkarim, Khadar Ahmed, Hassan Blasim, Sonya Lindfors, Leena Pukki, Martta Tuomaala, Christopher L. Thomas and Suvi West.