More Info Works / Painless


Electronic musicians Pink Twins perform live with the metal band Zugeer L in Mongolia. ‘Painless’ is a re-edited version of the concert film ‘Sketches of Pain’ – shorter, faster, louder and with added psychedelia.

More information and preview material on this work from our staff.

English title / Painless
Original title / Painless
Type / Single channel
Genre / Performance art, Experimental
Country / Finland
Picture ratio / 16:9
Duration / 00:05:14
Language / No dialogue
Sound format / Stereo
Year / 2008
Credits / Pink Twins (Author), Zugeer L / - (Music), Pink Twins (Music), Pink Twins (Producer), Teemu Korpipää (Audio Engineer), Annu Wilenius (Camera), Sonia Leimer (Camera), Christian Mayer (Camera), Pink Twins (Camera), Rá hildur Ingadóttir (Camera), Balgan / - (Musician), Otgonbayar Uuganbayar (Musician), Erdenebat Altankhuyg (Vocalist)
Copyright © 2017 AV-Arkki